What's Happening
  • Go Check out Hunger Games! 74.91.114.70:27015
  • Get exclusive perks across our community by becoming a Supporter or VIP
  • Let's make this summer count! Drop Fortnite for a couple hours and come play in TTT!
  • Check out our new Rainbow Six | Siege Team!
  • Shoutbox

Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
Dark

[TeamSpeak Staff Application] [Dalton/Dark]

Position applying for: TeamSpeak Head Admin

TeamSpeak Name: Dalton

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:157898198

Timezone: CST

About yourself: I have been Allied-Gaming Member for two years now as of June 24th. I have been TeamSpeak Staff for almost 2 years now(I believe the month of July marks 2 years). I am a very easy, well-going, and nice person to talk too within AG. I enjoy every moment I get to be in this community as it helped me grow in to a better person.

Staff Experience: Ex Head-Admin of 1v1 and Retakes, High Admin of Bhop. Currently an Event Manager, Forums Moderator, and TS3 Admin for Allied-Gaming.

How active are you on the forums?: As of now, I am just getting my activity back within the forums. Finally got a fixed work schedule and my life back in shape. Along with that, I am a Moderator of the Forums, it is my job to put as much attention as I can towards the forums and moderate along with managing my other positions.

How many hours/weeks will you be active for?: I'm usually on TeamSpeak anytime that I am home when I decide to game, relax, or really anything. TeamSpeak is always open. So with that being said, I would said 3-7 hours a day.

What rules are most commonly broken on Teamspeak?: Channel hopping, spamming, and inappropriate avatars.

Will you try to be unbiased when handling situations involving your friends?: In every situation I am in, 100%.